Carter family in Sugarland, TX.- we’re with fame under five- love these guys!

signed up a while ago. we were very skeptical of this industry because we had no clue how this worked.

We knew there were lots of cute kids out there but kids do earn a lot of money in the modeling acting business.

so, we wanted to give this a try. Well, we went to a local place here in Texas. They wanted thousands for professional pictures of our son to send out in the mail. They were called Interface.

I remembered a friend of mine used to know someone in los angeles that was a talent agent. She didn’t work with babies but new the industry well enough and could find out.

It is correct that agencies will not deal with very young kids because it’s too much work dealing with the parents. Lol.

They go through this type of service. The agent in Los Angeles was actually the one who gave my friend the name of Fame Under Five. She said there they only place that deals with little babies.

That’s how we found them. They don’t advertise. Since then, they have connected us with 3 great agencies and 2 personal managers.

We get auditions all the time- and have had 2 bookings, which is normal. You’re always gonna get more auditions than bookings parents, you must be realistic with this.

We’ve already set up a nice bank account for his future.

I probably askĀ  Fame Under Five about 15 to 20 questions a month.

I received replies back very promptly and there always very detailed in what they say.

I have nothing negative to say at all. They’ve been very helpful and provided an excellent service.

I love that my rep actually checks my photos every month to make sure I’m submitting the perfect shots of my son.

It’s like having an expert there right with you making sure you, as a new parent, doesn’t do anything dumb.

There are a lot of scams out there on line in every business.

It’s great to have the great crew at Fame Under Five on our side.

We would highly recommend them to any parents starting out.

They do a lot of screening, they ask a lot of questions, which my husband and I actually loved.

It showed us they don’t take anyone. They very selective, which we understand.

There’s a lot of parents doing this for the wrong reasons, usually money or ego driven.

They get rid of those parents.

What’s funny is that I sent my friend to them who had 3 kids. Fame Under Five did not accept ANY of them. It shows they mean business.

Good luck mommies…

Leave a comment